TRIBUNE. The open letter of 80 elected officials to save sport in the neighborhoods

This open letter was signed by more than 80 elected officials (mayors, deputies, senators, regional and departmental advisers) from all political stripes – “Obs” specified the label of some of them.

Benoît JIMENEZ (UDI) – Mayor of Garges-Lès-Gonesse and Regional Councilor of Île-de-France

Jean-Baptiste BORSALI – Mayor of Le Bourget and Vice-President of the Public Territorial Paris Terres d’Envol Establishment

Patrick HADDAD – Mayor of Sarcelles and Vice-President of the Roissy Pays de France Agglomeration Community

Louis GISCARD D’ESTAING – Mayor of Chamalières

Aude LAGARDE – Mayor of Drancy

Ludovic TORO – Mayor of Coubron and Regional Councilor of Île-de-France

Nicolas MEARY – Mayor of Bretigny-sur-Orge and Vice-President of the Departmental Council of Essonne

Mohamed GNABALY – Mayor of L’Ile-Saint-Denis

Rodolphe THOMAS – Mayor of Hérouville-Saint-Clair

Thierry FALCONNET – Mayor of Chenôve

Catherine ARENOU – Mayor of Chanteloup-les-Vignes

Natacha BOUCHART (LR) – Mayor of Calais

Philippe RIO (PCF) – Mayor of Grigny

Karine FRANCLET – Mayor of Aubervilliers and Regional Councilor of Île-de-France

Bruno DRAPRON – Mayor of Saintes and Regional Councilor of New Aquitaine

Jean-Francois VIGIER – Mayor of Bures-sur-Yvette and Regional Councilor of Île-de-France

Cedric PEMBA-MARINE – Mayor of Port-Marly

Stephen HERVÉ – Mayor of Bondy

Jean-Philippe DUGOIN-CLEMENT – Mayor of Mennecy, Vice-President of the Île-de-France Region and Vice-President of the AMF

Jean-François DEBAT (PS) – Mayor of Bourg-en-Bresse

Quentin GESELL – Mayor of Dugny, Vice-President for Sport of the Greater Paris Metropolis

Dominique BAILLY – Mayor of Vaujours, Vice-President of Grand Paris-Grand Est and of the Association of Mayors of Île-de-France

Mathieu HANOTIN (PS) – Mayor of Saint-Denis, President of Plaine Commune and Departmental Councilor of Seine-Saint-Denis

Michel FOURCADE – Mayor of Pierrefitte-sur-Seine

Karim BOUAMRANE – Mayor of Saint-Ouen-sur-Seine and Vice-President of the Greater Paris Metropolis

Hervé CHEVREAU – Mayor of Epinay sur Seine, Departmental Councilor of Seine-Saint-Denis and Vice-President of Plaine Commune

Martine VALLETON – Mayor of Villepinte and Departmental Councilor of Seine-Saint-Denis

Stéphane BLANCHET – Mayor of Sevran

Katia COPPI – Mayor of Pavillons-sous-Bois and Departmental Councilor of Seine-Saint-Denis

Rolin CRANOLY – Mayor of Gagny, Vice-President of the Grand Paris Grand Est Territory and Metropolitan Councilor

Pierre Yves MARTIN – Mayor of Livry-Gargan and Metropolitan Councilor

Thierry MEIGNEN – Mayor of Blanc-Mesnil and Regional Councilor of Île de France

Youssef BEN AMAR – Sports assistant for the town of Allonnes

Nathalie LEBAS – Regional Councilor of Hauts-de-France

Daniel LECAS – Regional Councilor of Hauts-de-France

Hamid CHABANI – Departmental Councilor of Seine-Saint-Denis

Romain CHAMPEL – Regional Councilor of Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Mustapha SAADI – Regional Councilor of Île-de-France

Brice NKONDA – Regional Councilor of Île-de-France

Jean-Christophe LAGARDE (UDI) – Member of Parliament for Seine-Saint-Denis and President of the UDI Group and independents

Sophie AUCONIA – Member of Parliament for Indre et Loire

Valerie SIX – Deputy for the North

Beatrice DESCAMPS – Deputy from the North

Catherine OSSON (LREM) – Deputy for the North

Gerard LESEUL – Deputy for Seine-Maritime

Bruno FUCHS – Deputy of Haut-Rhin

Christian HUTIN – Deputy from the North

Dominique POTIER – Member of Parliament for Meurthe-et-Moselle

Marietta KARAMANLI – Member of the Sarthe

Laurence DUMONT – Member of Parliament for Calvados

Guillaume GAROT (PS) – Deputy for Mayenne

Valerie RABAULT (PS) – Member of the Tarn-et-Garonne and President of the Socialist and Related Group

Stephane VIRY – Deputy of the Vosges

Alain DAVID – Deputy for the Garonne

Régis JUANICO (PS) – Deputy for the Loire

Boris VALLAUD (PS) – Deputy of Landes

Richard RAMOS (Modem) – Deputy of Loiret

David CORCEIRO – Deputy for Val-d’Oise

Maud PETIT – Member of Parliament for Val-de-Marne

Marguerite DEPREZ-AUDERBET – Member of Parliament for Pas de Calais

Jean-Pierre MOGA – Senator for Lot-et-Garonne

Jacques LE NAY – Senator of Morbihan

Jean-Francois LONGEOT – Senator of Doubs

Dominique VERIEN – Senator of Yonne

Annick BILLON – Senator of Vendée and Community Councilor of Sables-d’Olonne Agglomeration

Vincent DELAHAYE – Vice-President of the Senate and Senator of Essonne

Catherine FOURNIER – Senator of Pas-de-Calais and Regional Councilor of Hauts-de-France

Valerie LETARD – 1time Vice-President of the Senate, Senator of the North and Regional Councilor of Hauts-de-France

Olivier HENNO – Senator of the North, Vice-President of the Departmental Council of the North and Departmental Councilor of the North

Sabine DREXLER – Senator of Haut-Rhin and Departmental Councilor of Haut-Rhin

Michel SAVIN – Senator of Isère

Max BRISSON – Senator for Pyrénées-Atlantiques and Departmental Councilor for Pyrénées-Atlantiques

Jean-Jacques LOZACH – Senator of Creuse and Departmental Councilor of Creuse

Céline BOULAY-ESPERONNIER – Senator of Paris and Councilor of the Greater Paris Metropolis

Olivier PACCAUD – Senator of Oise and Departmental Councilor of Oise

Jean-Raymond HUGONET – Senator of Essonne

Stéphane PIEDNOIR – Senator of Maine-et-Loire

Marianne DURANTON – Mayor of Morsang-sur-Orge

Nathalie GROUX – Regional Councilor of Ile de France

Maxence ANSEL – Regional Councilor of Ile de France

Nathalie DELEPAULE – Regional Councilor of Ile de France

Laure-Agnès MOLLARD-CADIX – Regional Councilor of Hauts-de-France

Sylvie MONCHECOURT, mayor of Montigny-sur-Loing

Véronique COTE-MILLARD, regional councilor for Ile-de-France

Benjamin FERNIOT, regional councilor of Ile-de-France

James CHERON, mayor of Montereau-Fault-Yonne

Jean-Christophe POULET (DVG), mayor of Bessancourt

Olivier RICHEFOU, President of the Mayenne Departmental Council

Faten HIDRI, vice-president of the Ile-de-France region

Patrick KARAM, vice-president of the Ile-de-France region for Sports

Ali RABEH (Génération.s), Mayor of Trappes

Sylvie TOLMONT (PS), Member of Parliament for Sarthe

Claudia ROUAUX (PS), Member of Parliament for Ile-et-Vilaine

Chantal JOURDAN (PS), Member of Parliament for Orne

Marie-Noëlle BATTISTEL (PS), Member of Parliament for Isère

David HABBID (PS), deputy of the Atlantic Pyrenees

Joël AVIRAGNET (PS), deputy for Haute-Garonne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *