Top Stories

From Neera Tandon to Vivek Murthy… These 20 Indian Americans will be included in the Biden administration

America’s newly elected President Joe Biden is going to take oath as the 46th President on 20 January. This is the first time in the history of American President that such a number of Indian-Americans have been nominated by a President before the swearing-in ceremony. However, many positions remain vacant in the Biden administration. 20 […]