Top Stories

America has included these countries including Pakistan, China in the list of ‘Countries of Special Concern’

Countries Of Particular Concern: The US has declared several countries, including Pakistan, China, Burma, Russia and Saudi Arabia, as “countries of particular concern”. The US believes that religious freedom is being violated seriously and systematically in these countries. That is why America has put them in the list of countries of special concern.

US State Department statement
The US State Department said, “Pakistan, China, Burma, Russia, Saudi Arabia are among the countries designated by the US State Department for engaging in or tolerating “systematic continuing serious violations of religious freedom” as “Countries of Special Concern”. “Designed as”. Apart from these, Eritrea, Iran, the DPRK, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan are in the list.

The State Department said in a statement, “America will not waver from its commitment to advocate freedom of religion or belief in all and every country. To see them harassed, arrested, threatened, sent to jail and killed.”

Not only this, it was told by the US State Department that Al-Shabaab, Boko Haram, Hayat Tahrir al-Sham, Houthis, ISIS, ISIS-Greater Sahara, ISIS-West Africa, Jamaat Nasr al-Islam Wal-Muslimin and Taliban has been designated as a Special Concern.

Incidents of harassment keep coming to the fore in Pakistan
It is worth noting that there are reports of harassment of minority people on the basis of religion every few days from Pakistan. At the same time, Pakistan’s alleged friend China has also been facing similar allegations. However, such news from China does not come out quickly.

read this also-

In Pics: Pakistani Foreign Minister arrives on Afghanistan tour, know why

Malala Marriage: Malala Yousafzai marries Asar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *